Tourenleiter SAC

Geplante Tour beschreiben

Tourenbericht erstellen

Erwin Burn Erwin Burn
Naturgartenbau
Hindereseggen 15
3715 Adelboden
033 673 24 50
079 673 83 50
info@naturgarten-burn.ch
Martin_Daenzer.klein Martin Dänzer
Ausserschwandstrasse 3
3715 Adelboden
033 673 20 87
079 470 80 37
daenzer.martin@bluewin.ch
Ruth_Germann Ruth Germann
Birkenweg14
3715 Adelboden
033 673 13 18
ruth.germann@bluemail.ch
Fred Inniger Alfred Inniger
Landstrasse 3
73715 Adelboden
033 673 19 81
079 569 19 41
alfred.inniger@bluewin.ch
Fritz Inniger Fritz Inniger
Birkenweg 16
3715 Adelboden
P: 033 673 39 46
G. 033 673 22 60
garage.inniger@bluewin.ch
Rosina Inniger Rosina Inniger
Birkenweg 16
3715 Adelboden
033 673 39 46
family-inniger@bluewin.ch
Peter Kurzen Peter Kurzen-Schranz
alte Adelbodenstrasse 30
3725 Achseten
033 673 29 50
kurzen@bluewin.ch
Juerg Lüthi Jürg Lüthi
Haltenstrasse 9
3715 Adelboden
033 673 33 25
oschogsi@bluewin.ch
Trudi Lüthi Trudi Lüthi 
Haltenstrasse 9
3715 Adelboden
033 673 33 25
oschogsi@bluewin.ch
Gilgian Maurer Gilgian Maurer
Landstrasse 119B
3715 Adelboden
033 673 37 50
079 751 09 31
cbsm@bluemail.com
Ruedi Meier Ruedi Meier
Schrenziweg 4
3715 Adelboden
033 673 46 86
079 247 33 89
storeruedi@bluewin.ch

Michèle Mérat

Michèle Mérat
Bellevuestrasse 163
3095 spiegel
079 223 80 73
michele.merat@bluewin.ch
 Peter Schmid Peter Schmid
Senseblickstrasse 9
3174 Thörishaus
031 889 10 72
079 300 84 61
p.r.schmid@hispeed.ch
Gideon Schranz
Gideon Schranz
Trübenbachweg 38
3706 Leissigen
033 437 55 94
079 424 49 69
gideonschranz@gmx.net
Ruedi Schranz Ruedi Schranz
078 690 78 29
ruedi.schranz@bluewin.ch
Ursula Schranz Ursula Schranz
078 913 90 90
ciaociao@web.de
 
Fritz Willen Fritz Willen
Ringweg 14
3661 Uetendorf
033 345 25 24
079 216 19 86
fritz.willen@bluewin.ch
Ruedi Zimmermann Ruedi Zimmermann
Birkenweg 20
3715 Adelboden
033 673 37 43
zimmermanr@bluewin.ch
benedikt-Zingg Benedikt Zingg
Husmatt 4
3126 Kaufdorf
031 809 809 47 74
079 823 14 14
benedikt.zingg@bluewin.ch