Touren

Tourenleiter

Bitte melde dich beim jeweiligen Tourenleiter an:

Alfred Inniger
Landstrasse 3
3715 Adelboden
033 673 19 81
079 569 19 41
alfred.inniger@bluewin.ch
Benedikt Zingg
Husmatt 4
3126 Kaufdorf
031 809 47 74
079 823 14 14
benedikt.zingg@bluewin.ch
Erwin Burn
Hindereseggen 15
3715 Adelboden
033 673 24 50
079 673 83 50
info@naturgarten-burn.ch
Fritz Inniger
Birkenweg 16
3715 Adelboden
033 673 39 46
033 673 22 60
garage.inniger@bluewin.ch
Fritz Willen
Ringweg 14
3661 Uetendorf
033 345 25 24
079 216 19 86
fritz.willen@bluewin.ch
Gideon Schranz
Trübenbachweg 38
3706 Leissigen
033 437 55 94
079 424 49 69
gideonschranz@gmx.net
Gilgian Maurer
Landstrasse 119B
3715 Adelboden
033 673 37 50
079 751 09 31
cbsm@bluemail.com
Jürg Lüthi
Haltenstrasse 9
3715 Adelboden
033 673 33 25
oschogsi@bluewin.ch
Jürg Schranz
079 247 12 24
j.schranz@vtxmail.ch
Nadja Maurer
078 735 28 18
nadiuschka@gmx.ch
Martin Dänzer
Ausserschwandstrasse 3
3715 Adelboden
033 673 20 87
079 470 80 37
daenzer.martin@bluewin.ch
Michèle Mérat
Bellevuestrasse 163
3095 Spiegel
079 223 80 73
michele.merat@bluewin.ch
Peter Kurzen-Schranz
alte Adelbodenstrasse 30
3725 Achseten
033 673 29 50
kurzen@bluewin.ch
Peter Schmid
Senseblickstrasse 9
3174 Thörishaus
031 889 10 72
079 300 84 61
p.r.schmid@hispeed.ch
Rosina Inniger
Birkenweg 16
3715 Adelboden
033 673 39 46
family-inniger@bluewin.ch
Ruedi Meier
Schrenziweg 4
3715 Adelboden
033 673 46 86
079 247 33 89
storeruedi@bluewin.ch
Ruedi Schranz
078 690 78 29
ruedi.schranz@bluewin.ch
Ruedi Zimmermann
Birkenweg 20
3715 Adelboden
033 673 37 43
zimmermanr@bluewin.ch
Ruth Germann
Birkenweg14
3715 Adelboden
033 673 13 18
ruth.germann@bluemail.ch
Trudi Lüthi 
Haltenstrasse 9
3715 Adelboden
033 673 33 25
oschogsi@bluewin.ch
Ursula Schranz
078 913 90 90
ciaociao@web.de
Yvonne Appenzeller
079 211 35 28
yappenzeller@gmx.ch

Tourenberichte

Tourenbericht erstellen
Tour beschreiben

Archiv

In kürze werden hier alle Tourenberichte aufgeschaltet.